Contact Information

Group Commissioner - Travis Hughes - commissioner@morinvillescouts.com

For information or registrations email: info@morinvillescouts.com

Beavers - Robert Elliott - beavers@morinvillescouts.com

Cubs - Bryan Primeau - cubs@morinvillescouts.com

Scouts - Adam Rodis - scouts@morinvillescouts.com

Venturers - Colleen Greene- venturers@morinvillescouts.com

Camps - Kerri Hansen - camps@morinvillescouts.com

Webmaster - Peter Otte - webmaster@morinvillescouts.com